IDA PUBLIC SCHOOLS 2025

Board of Education Committee Members

Organizational Board of Education Meeting – January 13, 2025:

- 1. Ida Area Recreation Liaison *Todd Albring*
- 2. Band Boosters Liaison *Stan Arnold*
- 3. Curriculum Council/School District Collaborative-School Improvement (C-SIP) Committee *Jamie Hunter*
- 4. Buildings & Grounds/Vehicle Selection *Committee of the Whole*
- 5. MEA Negotiations *Committee of the Whole*
- 6. Representative for I.S.D.'s Budget Hearing and Election *Ryan Winkelman*
- 7. Computer/Technology Liaison Sarah Lambert
- 8. Executive Board for the Monroe County Association of Boards of Education (MCABOE) *Edward Stotz*
- 9. District Health Studies Committee *Sara King*
- 10. Policy Review Committee *Todd Albring, Jamie Hunter, Sara King*
- 11. Finance/Human Resource Committee Sarah Lambert, Edward Stotz, Ryan Winkelman
- 12. Committee of the Whole *Curriculum, Facilities, Strategic Planning and Deliberations for all Committee's*
- 13. Veregy Project Committee *Todd Albring, Sarah Lambert, Edward Stotz*